Soldotna-Yakutat

Tenakee Springs

Toyostove Heaters:
Yeil Enterprises, Inc.
General Delivery
Tenakee Springs, AK 99841-0535
5875 Glacier Hwy #6
Juneau, AK 99801
907.780.4222
Walter A. Soboleff Sr.

Ward Cove

Custom Fur—Sea Otter, Seal, and Buckskin Apparel:
Soft Gold Furs
PO Box 978
109 Strawberry Road
Ketchikan, AK 99901
907.247.8308
ralexander@softgoldfurs.com
www.softgoldfurs.com
Roger Alexander

Wasilla

Commercial Construction—Concrete & Steel-Retaining Walls & Bridges:
Sandidge & Sons, LLC
PO Box 873270
Wasilla, AK 99687
907.841.1242
907.892.9033 fax
sandidge@mtaonline.net
Sherri Sandidge

Bakeries:
Verda's Cakes & Things
525 N. Begich Dr.
Wasilla, AK 99654
907.357.1111
907.357.1115 fax
Harold Lewis, Sr.

Wrangell

Bed and Breakfast
The Squawking Raven B & B
612 Zimovia Highway
Wrangell, Alaska 99929
Phone 907.874.2839
Cell 907.305.0117
bcjamieson@gci.net
https://www.squawkingravenbnb.com/
Christie Jamieson


Building Supplies:
Johnson’s Building Supplies
PO Box 795
Wrangell, AK 99929-0795
907.874.2375
907.874.3100 fax
harley@jcsialaska.com
www.jcsialaska.com
Harley Johnson

Charters:
Alaska Waters, Inc.
107 Stikine Ave
PO Box 1978
Wrangell, AK 99929-0795
907.874.2378
800.347.4462 toll free
907.874.3138 fax
Wilma@alaskawaters.com or info@alaska.com
www.alaskawaters.com
Wilma Leslie

Cleaning Services
Partners in Grime
P. O. BOX 2241
Wrangell, AK.  99929
907.957.1237
alorawinchester@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/Partners-In-Grime-1945805845686381/
Alora Wigg

Construction:
Johnson Construction, Inc.
PO Box 795
Wrangell, AK 99929-0795
907.874.2375
907.874.3100 fax
harley@jcsialaska.com
www.jcsialaska.com
Harley Johnson

Grant Writing, Business Consultation, and Accounting Services:
Wrangell Research Associates
PO Box 695
Wrangell, AK 99929
907.874.3097 work
907.305.0120 cell
tispeter@hotmail.com
www.wrangellresearchassociates.com
Elizabeth Peterman

Sterling Silver and 18K Gold NW Coast Jewelry Designs:
Ria Designs
PO Box 856
Wrangell, AK 99929-0856
907.874.4288
ria2005@aptalaska.net
www.riadesigns.com
Maria L. Swanson

Yakutat

Retail Grocery/General Merchandise:
Mallott’s General Store, Inc.
509 Max Italio Drive
PO Box 159
Yakutat, AK 99689-0159
907.784.3398
907.784.3258 fax
mallotts@starband.net
Caroline and Larry Powell

Bed & Breakfast/Charters:
Yakutat Inn/Tidewater Charters
PO Box 478
Yakutat, AK 99689-0478
907.784.3650
907.784.3652 fax
steelhed@ptialaska.net
Shirley Gray