2015 Early Bird Winners

The Independent Inspectors of Election and Voting randomly selected the winners below from among all voting shareholders returning a proxy for the 2015 annual meeting. Any shareholder returning a valid proxy before the early voting deadline of June 12,2015 was eligible for the Early Bird prizes. Winners will be contacted by Sealaska.

News Type: